SV Gelsenkirchen-Hessler 06

 

 

Trainerverzeichnis

Saison 2017 / 2018

Stand: 22.02.2018

 

Trainer / Betreuer der Jugendabteilung SV Gelsenkirchen - Hessler 06 e. V.

Mannschaft Name Vorname Jahrgang Mobil E-Mail
           
A 1 - Jgd. Schneider Ronny Jg. 1999/2000 0178 - 2819 732  
B 1 - Jgd. Berber Ferdi Jg. 2001/02 0176-81 40 65 63 Deejayfredy80@yahoo.com
B 2 - Jgd. Noeske Oliver Jg. 2002 0174 - 187 63 20 o.noeske@me.com
C 1 - Jgd. Demirbas Tarik Jg. 2003/04 0177-173 04 18 tarik-demirbas@gmx.de
C2 - Jgd. Mehmedagic Ajdin Jg. 2004/03 0176 - 20 92 35 97 Tarik1212@me.com
D 1 - Jgd. Türediogulo Enes Jg. 2005/06 0177 - 23 49 407  
D 3 -Jgd. Töpfer Tim Jg. 2005/06 0157 - 7949 14 89 toepfer.t@web.de
E 1 - Jgd. Stahl Bernd Jg. 2007 0174 - 10 90 979 bernd-stahl@-online.de
E 2 - Jgd. Dirszus Daniel Jg. 2008 0173-5600945 d.dirszus@gmx.de
E 3 - Jgd. Claudia Cebella Jg. 2008 0177 - 27 08 517 cebella@ge-ruhr.de
E 4 - Jgd. Mehmedagic Ajdin Jg. 2007/08 0176 - 20 92 35 97 Tarik1212@me.com
F 1 - Jgd. Akkus Firat Jg. 2009/10 0157-30878994 Fadem26@gmail.com
F 2 - Jgd. Beljan Mario Jg. 2010 0172-2972539 m.beljan@gmx.de
G 1 - Jgd. Roggenbuck Frank Jg. 2011 0176 - 83 53 83 21  
G 2 - Jgd. Bollmann Sascha Jg. 2012 0151 - 42 66 39 32 Bollmann.sascha@
googlemail.com
H - Jgd.
Bambinis
Wellmann Kai Jg. 2013/14 0163 - 32 060 13  
Fuba KiGa Bollmann Diana Jg. 2015/16 0152 - 3409 5641